Skip to main content

Why buy art from BURN-IN!

With contemporary art, we create narratives that address the significant issues of the day. 
Because art emotionalizes, animates and transforms! In short - it enriches all our lives!

Sonja Dolzer

BURN-IN has been focusing on the presentation of independent artistic positions since 2009 and currently offers 1,000 artworks (paintings, sculptures, photography, installations and digital art), which are personally selected by gallery owner and BURN-IN founder Sonja Dolzer and form the core of the extensive portfolio. The focus is on works by established and up-and-coming artists who impress with their independent artistic signature and quality of craftsmanship.

When GreenART merges with avant-garde at BURN-IN and the represented artists, a new view of the environment and nature emerges! Green art unites virtual and analogue worlds and at the same time makes sense. Art with depth and grandeur.

Discover, buy and collect art from BURN-IN.

The authenticity of the unique pieces or editions is guaranteed by a certificate.

21
BURN-IN Artist
1409
Artworks in the BURN-IN Depot
69
Alberta's artfeatures

Besondere Werke zu besonderen Preisen

Frühlingserwachen im Zeichen der Kunst: Primavera Mystica, die aktuelle BURN-IN Sammlung.        

Bis -30 % auf ausgewählte Kunstwerke!

Discover now in the online depot!

BURN-IN's contemporary GreenART Focus addresses the big questions of our time in terms of the environment, sustainability and intergenerational justice. Art, culture and nature color and shape our planet.

GreenART

BURN-IN's contemporary avant-garde focus highlights significant transformations brought to the public through emphatic, anticipatory art-making and sensory narratives that seek dialogue with audiences.

Avantgarde

BURN-IN's contemporary interactive universes open up new access to art and focus on new target groups. The exclusive exhibition curation creates digital art experiences and includes extensive documentation with direct link to the online repository.

curated by Alberta

BURN-IN's contemporary GreenART Focus addresses the big questions of our time in terms of the environment, sustainability and intergenerational justice. Art, culture and nature color and shape our planet.

GreenART

BURN-IN's contemporary avant-garde focus highlights significant transformations brought to the public through emphatic, anticipatory art-making and sensory narratives that seek dialogue with audiences.

Avantgarde

BURN-IN's contemporary interactive universes open up new access to art and focus on new target groups. The exclusive exhibition curation creates digital art experiences and includes extensive documentation with direct link to the online repository.

curated by Alberta

ART Advice

Art Consulting for Private Collectors, Corporate Collections, Architects & Interior Designers

  • You are a private art collector who would like to learn more about art from BURN-IN?
  • You are an entrepreneur with an affinity for art, who would like to expand or build up his collection and would also like to set accents with art in the direction of brand and corporate culture?
  • You are an architect or interior designer who is looking for reliable partners from the art sector for corporate architecture projects?

Then the BURN-IN art consulting is just right for you!

As a renowned gallery and agency, BURN-IN convinces you with many years of expertise.

Simply submit a short briefing with all relevant information (project description, plans, budget) with the online form, and the concept including offers will come to your house promptly. For larger projects, we recommend BURN-IN consultations on site.

A valuable must-have for all those who value sustainable cooperation with external partners!

Direkt zum Inhalt

Darum Kunst bei BURN-IN kaufen!

Mit zeitgenössischer Kunst schaffen wir Narrative, die sich der bedeutenden Fragestellungen der Zeit widmen. 
Denn Kunst emotionalisiert, animiert und transformiert! Kurz - sie bereichert unser aller Leben!

Sonja Dolzer 

BURN-IN setzt seit 2009 auf die Präsentation von eigenständigen künstlerischen Positionen und bietet aktuell 1.000 Kunstwerke (Malerei, Skulpturen, Fotografie, Installationen und digitale Kunst), die persönlich von Galeristin und BURN-IN Gründerin Sonja Dolzer ausgewählt werden und das Herzstück des umfangreichen Portfolios bilden. Im Zentrum stehen Arbeiten von etablierten und aufstrebenden Kunstschaffenden, die durch eine eigenständige künstlerische Handschrift und handwerkliche Qualität überzeugen.

Wenn bei BURN-IN und den vertretenen Kunstschaffenden GreenART mit Avantgarde verschmilzt, entsteht eine neue Sicht auf Umwelt und Natur! Grüne Kunst, die virtuelle und analoge Welten eint und zugleich sinnstiftend wirkt. Kunst mit Tiefgang und Grandezza.

Entdecken, kaufen und sammeln Sie Kunst aus dem Hause BURN-IN. 

Die Echtheit der Unikate oder Editions wird per Zertifikat garantiert.

22
BURN-IN Künstler
1361
Kunstwerke im BURN-IN Depot
69
Alberta's artfeatures

Jetzt im online-Depot entdecken!

BURN-IN’s zeitgenössischer GreenART Focus widmet sich der großen Fragestellungen unserer Zeit in Hinblick auf Umwelt, Nachhaltigkeit und Generationengerechtigkeit. Kunst, Kultur und Natur kolorieren und prägen unseren Planeten.

GreenART

BURN-IN’s zeitgenössischer Avantgarde Focus beleuchtet bedeutende Transformationen, die durch emphatisches, antizipierendes Kunstschaffen und sinnliche Narrative an die Öffentlichkeit getragen werden und den Dialog mit dem Publikum suchen.

Avantgarde

BURN-IN’s zeitgenössische interaktive Universen eröffnen neue Kunstzugänge und fokussieren neue Zielgruppen. Die exklusive Ausstellungskuratierung schafft digitale Kunsterlebnisse und inkludiert umfangreiche Dokumentationen mit Direktlink ins online-Depot.

curated by Alberta

BURN-IN’s zeitgenössischer GreenART Focus widmet sich der großen Fragestellungen unserer Zeit in Hinblick auf Umwelt, Nachhaltigkeit und Generationengerechtigkeit. Kunst, Kultur und Natur kolorieren und prägen unseren Planeten.

GreenART

BURN-IN’s zeitgenössischer Avantgarde Focus beleuchtet bedeutende Transformationen, die durch emphatisches, antizipierendes Kunstschaffen und sinnliche Narrative an die Öffentlichkeit getragen werden und den Dialog mit dem Publikum suchen.

Avantgarde

BURN-IN’s zeitgenössische interaktive Universen eröffnen neue Kunstzugänge und fokussieren neue Zielgruppen. Die exklusive Ausstellungskuratierung schafft digitale Kunsterlebnisse und inkludiert umfangreiche Dokumentationen mit Direktlink ins online-Depot.

curated by Alberta

ART Advice

Kunst-Consulting für Privatsammler, Corporate Collections, Architekten & Interior-Designer

  • Sie sind privater Kunstsammler, der Näheres über Kunst aus dem Hause BURN-IN erfahren möchte?
  • Sie sind kunstaffiner Unternehmer, der seine Sammlung erweitern bzw. aufbauen möchte und zusätzlich mit Kunst Akzente in Richtung Marke und Unternehmenskultur setzen möchte?
  • Sie sind Architekt oder Interior-Designer, der für Corporate Architecture Projekte verlässliche Partner aus dem Kunstbereich sucht? 

Dann ist das BURN-IN Kunst-Consulting genau das Richtige für Sie!

Als renommierte Galerie und Agentur überzeugt BURN-IN mit langjähriger Expertise.

Einfach kurzes Briefing mit allen relevanten Informationen (Projektbeschreibung, Pläne, Budget) mit dem online-Formular übermitteln, das Konzept inkl. Angebote kommt zeitnah zu Ihnen ins Haus. Für größere Projekte empfehlen wir BURN-IN Beratungen vor Ort.

Ein wertvolles Must-have für alle jene, die eine nachhaltige Zusammenarbeit mit externen Partnern schätzen!